The term "vegetarian" is applied to non-meat dishes here. The more strict vegetarians, consider any animal products such as eggs and dailry to be unacceptable also. We will have some strict vegeatrian dishes as well, but other dishes do include cheese, eggs, or yoghurt. Remember that by being a strict vegetarian, you do deprive yourself of some vitamins such as B12, which is found only in animal products. You should consider vitamin B12 supplimentation if you are a strict vegetarian.
|Lima Bean Rice|